Dumb. Bad. Stupid. Lather. Rinse. Repeat.

How do you do it Trump fans? How exactly are you able to listen to Donald Trump talk? How in the name of all that is good and holy do you withstand the assault on your senses? Are you just mentally tougher than the rest of us, and can withstand repetitious and banal blithering for more than a few seconds without hitting yourself in the head repeatedly to distract from the agony of his utterances? Do you have superpowers, able to process his grammatically juvenile and syntactically scatter-brained speech patterns, and not want to stick shish-kabob sticks into your ears to dull the pain? I’ve gotta hand it to you, I am a damn weakling compared to you.

Honestly, I am having a hard time believing people like you really exist. There are actually Americans who can sit in a packed auditorium of racists and morons people with placards and hats that say, Make America Great Again, and cheer this Trump on? Honestly, I am now beginning to question the very sanity of people who can hang on the words of “an idiot, full of sound and fury, signifying nothing.” Who are these people? Are they a danger to the rest of us? Do they really exist…?

I mean, I’ve gotta tell ya…I think there’s something bad going on. Really, really bad. Guys, I’m a fan of language. A tremendous fan. I know a lot of words. Great words. Beautiful words.What’s going on here? I think something really, really bad is going on. We have to investigate these guys. I promise you, I will find out why these guys can listen to Trump talk. Trust me. I will get to the bottom of it, folks. I will be the greatest getting-to-the-bottom-of-it person you will ever see. Our leaders? Our supposed great leaders…they think they’re great leaders…but they’re dumb. Bad. Stupid, stupid leaders…they won’t get to the bottom of this. Sad. They won’t even call it what it is–radical Trumpists! That’s right! The leaders, they’re so stupid. So dumb. Dumb, stupid leaders. I will do well. Really, really well finding out what’s going on. I went to a great school–I’m really smart…and I am the only one who can figure out and stop what’s going on. The only one who can stop what’s going on. I tell you something. Until I figure out what’s going on, I’m going to ban these people. I think we have to ban these people until we know what’s going on. I mean, I’m sure some of them are very fine people–good people–hard-working people. But many of them are dumb. Really, really dumb. Stupid people. I tell you. When I figure out who these people are, I’m going to build a wall around them…aaaand, I’m going to make their parents pay for it…because their parents are the problem. Believe me. They are going to pay. Trust me. They will pay. Big-league.

Thank you. Make America great again!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Blithering Idiot

I am a teacher and I love my job.
This entry was posted in Donald Trump, Humor, Trump, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Dumb. Bad. Stupid. Lather. Rinse. Repeat.

  1. Sandra Doyle says:

    LMAO…….

    >

Leave a comment