New Blog! Same Crapola.

Happy Summer friends!

If you are a reader of old Blithering Idiot you may have noticed that I have not posted in a while. It’s not because I’ve run out of things to say, but because I am fooling around with another blog. Since I really don’t have much free time (summer notwithstanding), I decided to start to write about current issues using a lot less words (stop cheering). It is called, “Here’s What’s Wrong Today in 500 Words or Less.” Please don’t count the words. I am as bad at math as I am writing.

It’s the same old me but can be digested in a lot less time. That means less of a chance to develop a headache from the poor grammar, syntax, and overall awful writing.

Please check it out and if you like it, sign-up for it!

http://democratsarebetter.wordpress.com

About Blithering Idiot

I am a teacher and I love my job.
This entry was posted in Blogging, politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

